Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Comba

COMBA TELECOM SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

京信通信系統控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2342)

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM HELD ON 28 MAY 2019

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on 28 May 2019, all the proposed resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of AGM dated 25 April 2019. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM, all proposed ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Shares voted	
		(approximate %)	
1		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited	1,170,877,024	20,000
	consolidated financial statements and the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	reports of the Directors and the auditors of		
	the Company for the year ended 31		
	December 2018.		
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Fok Tung Ling as	1,163,147,951	7,758,448
	executive Director.	(99.34%)	(0.66%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yue Jun as	1,163,147,951	7,758,448
	executive Director.	(99.34%)	(0.66%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Xu Huijun as	1,169,593,675	1,312,724
	executive Director.	(99.89%)	(0.11%)
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Huo Xinru as	1,164,105,483	6,800,916
	executive Director.	(99.42%)	(0.58%)
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin as	1,153,034,679	17,871,720
	independent non-executive Director.	(98.47%)	(1.53%)

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Shares voted (approximate %)	
	•	For	Against
2.	(f) To re-elect Ms. Ng Yi Kum as	1,166,156,103	4,750,296
	independent non-executive Director.	(99.59%)	(0.41%)
	(g) To authorize the Board to fix the	1,170,886,399	20,000
	Directors' remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the	1,170,877,024	29,375
	auditors of the Company and to authorize	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	the Board to fix their remuneration.		
4.	To grant the general mandate to the	1,020,118,660	150,787,739
	Directors to allot, issue and deal with the	(87.12%)	(12.88%)
	Shares.		
5.	To grant the general mandate to the	1,170,886,399	20,000
	Directors to repurchase the Shares.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
6.	To add the number of Shares repurchased	1,020,118,660	150,787,739
	by the Company to the mandate granted to	(87.12%)	(12.88%)
	the Directors under the resolution no. 4.		

[#]Full text of the resolutions was set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the total votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolution nos. 1 to 6, the resolution nos. 1 to 6 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Notes:

- 1. On 28 May 2019 (being the record date for determination of entitlements of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the AGM), the total number of Shares in issue in the Company was 2,477,227,918, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM.
- 2. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No parties have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.
- 3. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By Order of the Board

Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited

Chang Fei Fu

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following executive Directors: Mr. FOK Tung Ling, Mr. ZHANG Yue Jun, Mr. XU Huijun, Mr. CHANG Fei Fu, Mr. BU Binlong, Mr. WU Tielong and Ms. HUO Xinru; and the following independent non-executive Directors: Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin, Dr. LIN Jin Tong and Ms. NG Yi Kum.